More Links
 

Contact

CONNECT WITH US

Office Hours
Mon-Thur // 9am-5pm

Contact
phone // 352-622-1119
email // info@c3ocala.com

Location
3010 NE 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Central Staff

Pastoral Team

Central Christian Church - Staff Photos - Doug Reed - Lead Pastor

Lead Pastor
DOUG REED
doug@c3ocala.com

Central Christian Church - Staff Photos - Chuck Gaj - Community Life Pastor

Community Life Pastor
CHUCK GAJ
chuck@c3ocala.com

Central Christian Church - Staff Photos - Josh Reed - Kids Pastor

Kids Pastor
JOSH REED
josh@c3ocala.com

Early Childhood Director
STACIE WIERDA
stacie@c3ocala.com

Central Christian Church - Staff Photos - Alex Wierda - Student Pastor

Student Pastor
ALEX WIERDA
alex@c3ocala.com

Ed Conerty Community Care Pastor Central Christian Church

Community Care Pastor
ED CONERTY
ed@c3ocala.com

Support Team

Trevor Curington - Media Director

Media Director
TREVOR CURINGTON
trevor@c3ocala.com

Gayle Starr - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant
GAYLE STARR
gayle@c3ocala.com

Heather Wilson - Kids/Student Assistant

Kids/Student Assistant
HEATHER LONDON
heather@c3ocala.com

Central Christian Church - Staff Photos - Caitlin Reed - Ministry Assistant

Ministry Assistant
CAITLIN REED
caitlin@c3ocala.com